County Commissioners

Alton Zenker, John Reinhardt,  AlRoy Hochhalter


Grant County Commissioners

Alton Zenker
6730 54th AVE SW
Carson, ND 58529
John Reinhardt
4855 Hwy 49
Glen Ullin, ND 58631

AlRoy Hochhalter
217 1st Ave SE
New Leipzig, ND 58562
(701) 584-2412

Grant County Commissioners meet every first and third Wednesday of each month at the Courthouse in Carson. Meeting dates are subject to change.
The elected and appointed officials who serve Grant County are dedicated to serving the public. We are also committed to providing exceptional service at all times.

© 2021 Grant County, ND 106 2nd Ave NE, Carson, North Dakota, 58529
Business hours: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM and 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM Monday-Friday
Official Newspaper of Record: Grant County News

Powered By Revize Login