Staff Directory



Staff Directory

Joan Bahm
Administrative Assistant to the State’s Attorney

Tanya Banyai
Social Services

Jessica Beck
Social Services, Director

Jessica Clifton
Veteran's Services Officer

Amanda Dahners
Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Science

Patrick Diehl
Emergency Manager / 911 Coordinator

Velvet Finck
Deputy Auditor / Treasurer

Julie Fischer
Deputy Recorder / Clerk of Court

John Foss
County Sheriff

Darla Hillius
Social Services

Merlin Leithold
Weed Board

Lynn Mutschelknaus
Audtior / Treasurer / Motor Vehicle Branch

John Reinhardt
County Commissioner

Taylor Paztner
Social Services

Heidi Peltz
Custer Health

Jackie Steinmetz
Director of Tax Equalization

Joyce Stern
Recorder / Clerk of Courts

Myles Stoller
County Commissioner

Mary Suggs
Social Services

Donna VandenBurg
Extension Service Administrative Assistant

Grant Walker
State's Attorney

Bridget Winkler
Custer Health

Alton Zenker


© 2018 Grant County, ND 106 2nd Ave NE, Carson, North Dakota, Business hours: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM and 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM Monday-Friday

Powered By Revize Login